B. G. Akınoğlu

S. Albayrak

T. Aliyev

H. Altan

A. Baykal

A. Bek

E. Bulur

M. B. Demirköz

A. M. Güler

M. A. Gürkan

N. Hasanlı

Y. İpekoğlu

A. Keleş

S. Kürkçüoğlu

O. B. Malcıoğlu

A. Özpineci

M. Parlak

I. Pavlov

İ. Rafatov

B. Ö. Sarıoğlu

M. Serin

B. Tekin

H. Toffoli

G. Turan

R. Turan

İ. Turan

S. Turgut

B. Yedierler

S. K. Yerli

O. Yılmaz

E. Yüce

M. T. Zeyrek

Directory of Faculty

TITLE

FACULTY

ROOM 

PHONE 

EMAIL

Prof. BÜLENT GÜLTEKİN AKINOĞLU 420  5064 bulo@metu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. SONER ALBAYRAK 413  3281 soneralb@metu.edu.tr
Prof. TAHMASIB ALIYEV 412  5046 taliev@metu.edu.tr
Prof. HAKAN ALTAN 228  4333 haltan@metu.edu.tr
Prof. ALTAN BAYKAL Z24  5077 altan@metu.edu.tr
Prof. ALPAN BEK 125  5075 bek@metu.edu.tr
Prof. ENVER BULUR 212  5047-7640 ebulur@metu.edu.tr
Prof. MELAHAT BİLGE DEMİRKÖZ 40  2295-5067 demirkoz@metu.edu.tr
Prof. ALİ MURAT GÜLER 333  4339 mguler@newton.physics.metu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. MEHMET ATAKAN GÜRKAN 411  3294 agurkan@metu.edu.tr
Prof. NİZAMİ HASANLI 229  5054-5059 nizami@metu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. YUSUF İPEKOĞLU(Advisor to the Chair) Z25  5053 ipekoglu@metu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. AHMET KELEŞ 311  3282 akeles@metu.edu.tr
Prof. SEÇKİN KÜRKÇÜOĞLU (Chair)  435  3120 kseckin@metu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. OSMAN BARIŞ MALCIOĞLU 335  3285 mbaris@metu.edu.tr
Prof. ALTUĞ ÖZPİNECİ (Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences)  426  5051 ozpineci@metu.edu.tr
Prof. MEHMET PARLAK 124  7646-4325 parlak@metu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. İHOR PAVLOV 130  3116 ipavlov@metu.edu.tr
Prof. İSMAİL RAFATOV 415  3254 rafatov@metu.edu.tr
Prof. BAHTİYAR ÖZGÜR SARIOĞLU 109  4337 sarioglu@metu.edu.tr
Prof. MELTEM SERİN 325  5093 serinm@metu.edu.tr
Prof. BAYRAM TEKİN 331  4340 btekin@metu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. HANDE TOFFOLİ 439  3264 ustunel@metu.edu.tr
Prof. GÜRSEVİL TURAN 327  5066 gsevgur@metu.edu.tr
Prof. İSMAİL TURAN(Vice Chair)  433  5083 ituran@metu.edu.tr
Prof. RAŞİT TURAN Z27  5069-7651 turanr@metu.edu.tr
Prof. SADİ TURGUT 208  4310 sturgut@metu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. BURAK YEDİERLER 419  5047 buraky@metu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. SİNAN KAAN YERLİ
Z15  3259 sinan@skyerli.org
Prof. OSMAN YILMAZ 440  5081 oyilmaz@metu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. EMRE YÜCE 213  3293 eyuce@metu.edu.tr
Prof. MEHMET ZEYREK(Vice President)  423  5073 zeyrek@metu.edu.tr